7 chakra candle vela siete

7 Chakra Candle, 7 Color

In Stock

Immerse yourself in a harmonizing sensory experience with our meticulously crafted 7 Chakra Candle (Vela de Siete Chakra). Designed to promote equilibrium and spiritual attunement, this exquisite candle features seven vibrant layers, each representing one of the seven chakras to guide you on a journey of relaxation, restoration, and enlightenment.

Learn More
Learn More
Our spiritualist will say a prayer over your candle, light it, and place it on our altar. You will receive one photo of your lit candle via email. NOTE: It may take 7-10 days to receive your photo, so please be patient.
Let our spiritualist pray over and bless your candle, amulet, talisman, or jewelry item.

Dive into a transformative sensory experience with the meticulously crafted 7 Chakra Candle (Vela de Siete Chakra), designed to nurture your spiritual equilibrium and guide you on a restorative journey of relaxation and enlightenment. As the candle illuminates your space, you'll traverse through vibrant layers of colors that echo the energies of the seven chakras, starting from the grounding red base, representing the Root Chakra, to the enlightening violet apex embodying the Crown Chakra.

  • 7 Colors
  • Burns for approximately 16 hours

The Colors and Meanings of The 7 Chakras

  • Violet - Crown Chakra. Embarking at the pinnacle with the ethereal violet hue, we encounter the Crown Chakra, a sacred space fostering universal unity and spiritual enlightenment. This layer beckons a higher state of consciousness, creating a profound connection with the universal energies.
  • Indigo - Third Eye Chakra. Moving downward, we meet the mystical indigo realm of the Third Eye Chakra. Here, intuition and insight take the helm, fostering a deeper comprehension of the interconnectedness of life and sharpening your awareness of the subtleties of the world around you.
  • Blue - Throat Chakra. Further along the descent, the calming blue stratum representing the Throat Chakra unfolds, serving as a beacon of truthful expression and open dialogue. This section encourages authenticity and understanding, paving the way for a harmonious flow of communication.
  • Green - Heart Chakra. Transitioning into the nurturing embrace of the green layer, the Heart Chakra unfurls its leaves, harboring love, compassion, and harmonious connections. This space facilitates a beautiful intertwining of the spiritual and the physical, nurturing a garden of harmony and understanding.
  • Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra. As we continue our journey, we immerse ourselves in the vibrant yellow domain of the Solar Plexus Chakra. This realm ignites a brilliant flame of personal power, fostering self-esteem and encouraging a spirited pursuit of one's true potential and self-realization.
  • Orange - Sacral Chakra. Approaching the base, the warm and inviting orange layer emerges, encapsulating the essence of the Sacral Chakra. This sector celebrates creativity and emotional balance, cultivating a fertile ground where new experiences are embraced with grace and sensuality.
  • Red - Root Chakra. At the grounding red base, we find ourselves at the Root Chakra, a foundational force that establishes a steadfast connection to the physical world. This final layer brings forth a sense of safety and stability, grounding your journey through the chakras with a nurturing embrace of earthly connection.

Enjoy a prolonged, immersive ritual that unfolds gradually over an approximate 16-hour burn time, allowing you to deeply connect with each energy center and cultivate a sanctuary of tranquility and mindfulness in your surroundings.