Custom chakra cleansing candle 14047

Chakra Cleansing Hand Carved Candle

In Stock

Burn our custom Chakra Cleansing Hand Carved Candle to recharge your spirit and refresh your Karmic energy. Using this candle can help unblock, open and balance your seven chakra centers in your body: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown.

Names and/or Dates To Be Carved On Candle There is limited space, so keep what you want carved on this candle to less than 25 characters.
Learn More
Our spiritualist will say a prayer over your candle, light it, and place it on our altar. You will receive one photo of your lit candle via email. NOTE: It may take 7-10 days to receive your photo, so please be patient.
Let our spiritualist pray over and bless your candle, amulet, talisman, or jewelry item.

When all seven chakras are in harmony and functioning properly, it is believed to promote physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. Use our Chakra Cleansing Hand Carved Candle to open, clear, and balance the chakras to promote holistic health and personal growth.

Each and every one of our hand-carved candles are charged with special oils and various ingredients to help you ignite your wishes and command your desires. Comes with detailed instructions for burning.


The Seven Chakras

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra is associated with grounding, stability, and survival. It represents our connection to the physical world, our basic needs, and our sense of security.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Situated just below the navel, the sacral chakra is linked to emotions, creativity, sexuality, and passion. It governs our ability to experience pleasure and cultivate healthy relationships.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located in the upper abdomen, near the stomach, the solar plexus chakra is associated with personal power, self-esteem, and confidence. It governs our sense of self-worth and the ability to take action.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Positioned in the center of the chest, the heart chakra represents love, compassion, forgiveness, and emotional balance. It is the bridge between the lower and upper chakras, connecting the physical and spiritual realms.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located at the throat, the throat chakra is linked to communication, self-expression, and speaking one's truth. It governs the ability to express thoughts, feelings, and ideas clearly and authentically.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Situated in the forehead, between the eyebrows, the third eye chakra is associated with intuition, inner wisdom, and spiritual insight. It governs our ability to access higher consciousness and make intuitive decisions.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Positioned at the crown of the head, the crown chakra represents spiritual connection, enlightenment, and unity with the divine. It is the highest chakra and is associated with transcendence and oneness.